Coleridge-Taylor, Fauré & Brennan

Ensemble 360
Group type: Ensembles
  • Wednesday 8 November
Ticket typeCost
Full Price£20
Disabled & Unemployed£14
Students & Under 35s£5

Ensemble 360 perform a World Premiere

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor's uplifting Clarinet Quintet recalls the grand vision and energy of Brahms and Dvorak's finest chamber music. It is the work of a fully-matured master composer.

Patrick Brennan’s new work has been commissioned by the Royal Philharmonic Society for this performance. The award-winning composer studied with Julian Anderson and Hans Abrahamsen and commissions to date include works for Birmingham Contemporary Music Group and the London Symphony Orchestra.


  • Fauré: Piano Quintet No.1 in D minor Op.89,
  • Patrick Brennan: World Premiere
  • Coleridge-Taylor: Clarinet Quintet in F Sharp Minor Op.10

This event is:

New Music Up Close & Personal

…or show events that are:

…or filter by group type: