The Four Seasons & The Lark Ascending by Candlelight - 18th May, Sheffield Cathedral

London Concertante
Group type: Orchestras
  • Saturday 18 May
    7.30 – 9.30pm
Ticket typeCost
Band AA (Premium Position)£46.00
Band A£39.00
Band B£32.00
Band C (Restricted View)£19.00

London Concertante breathes life into Vivaldi's timeless masterpiece, The Four Seasons.


• Mozart - The Marriage of Figaro Overture

• Vivaldi - The Four Seasons

• Vaughan Williams - The Lark Ascending


Step into a world of musical enchantment with an unforgettable evening of classical music. Prepare to be captivated as the renowned ensemble London Concertante takes centre stage, breathing life into Vivaldi's timeless masterpiece, The Four Seasons.

Immerse yourself in a magical concert experience, also featuring a selection of classical gems such as The Marriage of Figaro Overture and the swooping melodies of Vaughan Williams’ ‘The Lark Ascending.’ The London Concertante will be bringing each note to life with their unrivalled expertise.

If you don’t consider yourself ‘in the know’ about classical music, fear not, this is the orchestra for you. The London Concertante boasts an impressive audience record in which an amazing 50% of spectators are first time classical concert goers! The London Concertante has its audience laughing at jokes, gasping at virtuosity, moved by gorgeous string playing, and leaving with a smile on their faces.

Don't miss out on this rare opportunity, get your tickets now for Vivaldi's Four Seasons and the Lark Ascending by Candlelight!


London Concertante (Orchestra)


  • Mozart: The Marriage of Figaro Overture
  • Vivaldi: The Four Seasons
  • Vaughan Williams: The Lark Ascending

This event is:

Popular Classics

…or show events that are:

…or filter by group type: